Blithe

Blithe is an innovative and surprising South Korean beauty brand: it draws from the best plant ingredients to create unique techniques and innovative textures.


The best of the brand: its patting water splash mask, a concentrate mask to mix with water and splash onto face and pat in for instantly softer, smoother and glowing skin.


Blithe brings all the benefits of a spa treatment in a few seconds at home.


Discover the korean beauty products BLITHE now in Europe.


  • 51,00 € In Stock
    In Stock
    Blithe

    A moisturizer and a serum hybrid combined for a concentrated care! BLITHE Pressed Serum Tundra Chaga is an amazing innovation packed with 60% Chaga mushroom and fermented extracts.  > 60% chaga mushroom> 2-in-1: serum AND moisturizer, spatula provided> Moisturizing, nourishing, brightening

    51,00 €
  • 47,00 € In Stock
    In Stock
    Blithe

    A serum and moisturizer hybrid combined for a concentrated care ! Formulated with anti-aging and soothing iceplant, the 2 in 1 Crystal Iceplant Pressed Serum Blithe has exceptional properties! > 63% iceplant, fermented oils > 2 in 1: serum AND moisturizer, spatula provided> Moisturizing, soothing, illuminating All skin typesRecommended by...

    47,00 €
  • 42,00 € In Stock
    In Stock
    Blithe

    30 seconds for an IN-CRE-DI-BLE result! Discover the "splash" mask Patting Water Pack Blithe to dilute with water or in a fogger for bluffing effects! > Nourishing and refreshing honey> Illuminating and anti-aging lemon > Smoothing and unifying  All skin types

    42,00 €
  • 42,00 € In Stock
    In Stock
    Blithe

    30 seconds for an IN-CRE-DI-BLE result! Discover the "splash" mask Patting Water Pack Blithe to dilute with water or in a fogger for bluffing effects ! > Soft fruit extracts: regenerating and anti-aging properties> Firming and rejuvenating > Improves skin's elasticity All skin types, especially dry, dull skin

    42,00 €
  • 42,00 € In Stock
    In Stock
    Blithe

    30 seconds for an IN-CRE-DI-BLE results! Discover the "splash" mask Patting Water Pack Blithe to dilute with water or in a fogger for bluffing effects! > Soothing green tea> Controls and prevents excess of sebum> Smoothing and purifying  Suitable for combination, oily skin

    42,00 €
  • In Stock
    Blithe

    The benefits of the sea packed in an exceptional sheet mask! The Blithe sheet mask relies on cucumber extracts, also called ginseng of the sea, that works to deeply moisturize the skin > Illuminating, hydrating> Fades wrinkles, fine lines > Marine collagen and hyaluronic acid Team's favorite!

    5,50 €
  • In Stock
    Blithe

    The benefits of the sea in an exceptional sheet mask! Blithe sheet masks relies on extracts of abalone mucin from jeju island to deeply moisturize the skin > Rich in minerals, proteins, amino acids> Detoxifying and hydrating> Marine collagen, hyaluronic acid> 8-Free Team's favorite!

    5,50 €
  • 24,75 € 27,50 € -10%In Stock
    New
    In Stock
    Blithe

    The benefits of the sea in an exceptional sheet mask! Blithe sheet masks relies on extracts of abalone mucin from jeju island to deeply moisturize the skin > Rich in minerals, proteins, amino acids> Detoxifying and hydrating> Marine collagen, hyaluronic acid> 8-Free Team's favorite!

    24,75 € 27,50 € -10%
    Reduced price!
  • 26,13 € 27,50 € -5%In Stock
    New
    In Stock
    Blithe

    The benefits of the sea in an exceptional fiber mask! The Blithe sheet mask is infused with cucumber extracts, also called ginseng of the sea, that deeply moisturize the ski. > Illuminating, hydrating> Smoothes fine lines and wrinkles> Marine collagen and hyaluronic acid Team's favorite!

    26,13 € 27,50 € -5%
    Reduced price!

#Koreansmooch

Follow us on Instagram

Blithe

Blithe est une marque sud-coréenne innovante et surprenante : elle puise dans les meilleurs ingrédients végétaux au service de techniques de soins uniques.


Le best de la marque : ses patting water mask, des masques minute concentrés, réunissant toutes les vertus d'un soin en spa en quelques secondes chez vous.


Découvrez les cosmétiques coréens Blithe.

  • 39,50 € Disponible
    Disponible
    Blithe

    Un champignon cueilli dans la toundra pour un soin concentré ! Le sérum 2 en 1 BLITHE Pressed Serum Tundra Chaga est une belle innovation : dosé à 60% de champignon Chaga et d'extraits fermentés, ce soin à la texture insolite comblera votre peau. > 60% de champignon chaga> 2-en-1 : sérum ET crème, spatule fournie> Hydrate, nourrit, illumine

    39,50 €
  • 39,50 € Disponible
    Disponible
    Blithe

    Une fleur extraordinaire dans un soin concentré ! Le soin 2 en 1 Crystal Iceplant Pressed Serum Blithe possède des vertus anti-âge, réparatrices et régulantes. > 63% de ficoïde glaciale, surnommée "fleur de jouvence"> 2 en 1 : sérum ET crème, spatule fournie> Hydrate, apaise, illumine Toutes peaux 

    39,50 €
  • 34,90 € Disponible
    Disponible
    Blithe

    30 secondes pour un résultat IN-CRO-YA-BLE! Découvrez le masque "splash" Patting Water Pack Blithe à diluer dans l'eau ou dans un brumisateur pour des effets bluffants ! > Au miel nourrissant et régénérant> Citron illuminant et anti-âge> Action lissante et unifiante  Convient à toutes les peaux

    34,90 €
  • 34,90 € Disponible
    Disponible
    Blithe

    30 secondes pour un résultat IN-CRO-YA-BLE ! Découvrez le splash mask Patting Water Pack Blithe à diluer dans l'eau ou dans un brumisateur pour des effets bluffants ! > Extraits de fruits rouges : vertus régénérantes et anti-âge> Action raffermissante et rajeunissante> Améliore l'élasticité et adoucit Convient à toutes les peaux, en particulier...

    34,90 €
  • 34,90 € Disponible
    Disponible
    Blithe

    30 secondes pour un résultat IN-CRO-YA-BLE ! Découvrez le masque "splash" Patting Water Pack Blithe à diluer dans l'eau ou dans un brumisateur pour des effets bluffants ! > Au thé vert apaisant> Contrôle et prévient les excès de sébum> Action lissante et purifiante Convient aux peaux mixtes, grasses, à imperfections

    34,90 €
  • 3,50 € Disponible
    Disponible
    Blithe

    Les bienfaits de la mer dans un masque à la fibre exceptionnelle ! Les masques en tissu Blithe hydrate la peau grâce à ses extraits de concombre de mer, appelé ginseng de la mer. > Illumine et hydrate intensément> Lisse les ridules et repulpe> Enrichi en collagène marin et acide hyaluronique Coup de coeur de l'équipe !

    3,50 €
  • 3,50 € Sold out
    + Ajouter au panier
    Sold out
    Blithe

    Les bienfaits de la mer dans un masque à la fibre exceptionnelle ! Les masques en tissu Blithe hydrate la peau grâce à ses extraits de mucine d'ormeau  de l'île de jeju > Riche en minéraux, protéines, acides aminés> Détoxifie et hydrate en profondeur> Enrichi en collagène marin et acide hyaluronique> 8-Free Coup de coeur de l'équipe !

    3,50 €
    Ajouter au panier Détails
  • 16,62 € 17,50 € -5%Disponible
    Nouveau
    Disponible
    Blithe

    Les bienfaits de la mer dans un masque à la fibre exceptionnelle ! Les masques en tissu Blithe hydrate la peau grâce à ses extraits de concombre de mer, appelé ginseng de la mer. > Illumine et hydrate intensément> Lisse les ridules et repulpe> Enrichi en collagène marin et acide hyaluronique

    16,62 € 17,50 € -5%
    Prix réduit !

#Koreansmooch

Follow us on Instagram