Petitfee

PETITFEE transforms our skin as a perfect delight. Strongly attached to the best natural Korean ingredients such as gold, ginseng, green tea or black pearl, the brand is recognized as a specialist in hydrogels face masks and body patches (neck, hands, feet ...).


Discover the Korean cosmetics, masks and patches Petitfée.

  • In Stock
    Petitfee

    Patch me if you can! Take care of your eye area with PETITFEE Gold Eye Patch. This eye hydrogel patches are soaked in concentrated serum.  > 24K gold extracts, Korean ginseng, collagen, rose water> Hydrating, smoothing > Minimizes dark circles and bags under the eyes  All skin types

    28,50 €
  • In Stock
    Petitfee

    Patch me if you can! Take care of the eye contour with PETITFEE Gold & Snail Eye hydrogel patches, soaked in concentrated serum for a refresh looking! > 24K Gold extract and Snail> Hydrate, smooth and plump> Minimizes dark circles and bags under the eyes  All skin types

    28,50 €
  • 4,50 € 7,50 € -40%In Stock
    In Stock
    Petitfee

    A sublimated skin with Petitfée! The Korean  PETITFEE Gold & Snail Hydrogel Mask is rich in nutrients derived from gold extracts and snail mucin, for hydrated, regulated and firmed skin. > Relaxing hydrogel texture> Snail, gold, glycolic acid, collagen> Mask in 2 pieces for an optimal application All skin types

    4,50 € 7,50 € -40%
    Reduced price!
  • 7,50 € Sold out
    + Add to cart
    Sold out
    Petitfee

    A sublimated skin with Petitfée! The Korean PETITFEE Gold & Snail HydroGel Mask is rich in nutrients derived from gold extracts and snail mucin, for hydrated, regulated and firmed skin. > Relaxing hydrogel texture> Snail, gold, glycolic acid, collagen> Mask in 2 pieces for an optimal application All skin types

    7,50 €
    Add to cart More
  • In Stock
    Petitfee

    A sublimated skin with Petitfée! The Korean PETITFEE Gold & Snail HydroGel Mask is rich in nutrients derived from gold extracts and snail mucin, for hydrated, regulated and firmed skin. > Relaxing hydrogel texture> Snail, gold, glycolic acid, collagen> Mask in 2 pieces for an optimal application Set of 5 masksAll skin types

    35,50 €
  • 35,50 € Sold out
    + Add to cart
    Sold out
    Petitfee

    A sublimated skin with Petitfée! The Korean  PETITFEE Gold & Snail Hydrogel Mask is rich in nutrients derived from gold extracts and snail mucin, for hydrated, regulated and firmed skin. > Relaxing hydrogel texture> Snail, gold, glycolic acid, collagen> Mask in 2 pieces for an optimal application All skin types

    35,50 €
    Add to cart More
  • In Stock
    Petitfee

    Take care of your eye area with PETITFEE Pearl Black & Gold Eye Patch, soaked in concentrated serum. A real blow for the glance! > Black pearl, 24K gold, Korean ginseng, collagen> Hydrate, smooth and plump> Fade dark circles and bags under the eye  All skin types

    28,50 €

#Koreansmooch

Suivez-nous sur Instagram

Petitfee

PETITFEE agit sur notre peau comme un parfait enchantement !


Très attachée à l'utilisation d'ingrédients naturels tels que l'or, le ginseng, le thé vert ou encore la perle noire, la marque est reconnue comme une spécialiste des masques hydrogels pour le visage et pour le corps (cou, mains, pieds...).

Découvrez les cosmétiques coréens Petitfée.

  • 18,50 € Disponible
    Disponible
    Petitfee

    Patch me if you can ! On prend soin de son contour des yeux avec les patchs hydrogel yeux PETITFEE Gold Eye Patch, imbibés de sérum concentré. Un véritable coup d'éclat pour le regard ! > Aux extraits d'or 24K, ginseng coréen, collagène, eau de rose> Hydrate, lisse et repulpe> Atténue cernes et poches Toutes peaux

    18,50 €
  • 18,50 € Disponible
    Disponible
    Petitfee

    Patch me if you can ! On prend soin de son contour des yeux avec les patchs hydrogel PETITFEE Gold & Snail Eye, imbibés de sérum concentré. Un véritable coup d'éclat pour le regard ! > Aux extraits d'or 24K et escargot> Hydrate, lisse et repulpe> Atténue cernes et poches Toutes peaux

    18,50 €
  • 3,50 € Produit disponible avec d'autres options
    + Ajouter au panier
    Produit disponible avec d'autres options
    Petitfee

    Une peau sublimée avec Petitfée !  Le masque hydrogel coréen PETITFEE Gold & Snail HydroGel Mask est riche en nutriments issus d'extraits d'or et de mucine d'escargot, pour une peau hydratée, régulée et raffermie. > Texture hydrogel relaxante> A l'escargot, or, acide glycolique, collagène> Masque en 2 pièces pour une application optimale Toutes peaux

    3,50 €
    Ajouter au panier Détails
  • 2,90 € Disponible
    Disponible
    Petitfee

    Un masque aux airs angéliques ! On prend soin de son cou avec le patch spécial PETITFEE Hydrogel Angel Wings Gold Neck Patch, imbibé de sérum concentré. Un véritable effet tenseur ! > Aux extraits d'or 24K > Hydrate, lisse et repulpe> Texture hydrogel en forme d'ailes Toutes peaux

    2,90 €
  • Disponible
    Petitfee

    Une peau sublimée avec Petitfée !  Le masque hydrogel coréen PETITFEE Gold HydroGel Mask 5 Golden Complex est riche en nutriments issus d'extraits d'or et de ginsneng, pour une peau hydratée et revitalisée. > Texture hydrogel relaxante> A l'or, ginseng, collagène> Masque en 2 pièces pour une application optimale Toutes peaux

    3,50 €
  • Disponible
    Petitfee

    Un masque aux airs angéliques ! On prend soin de son cou avec le patch spécial PETITFEE Hydrogel Angel Wings Gold Neck Patch, imbibé de sérum concentré. Un véritable effet tenseur ! > Aux extraits d'or 24K > Hydrate, lisse et repulpe> Texture hydrogel en forme d'ailes Toutes peauxSet de 5 patchs

    14,50 €
  • Disponible
    Petitfee

    Le masque hydrogel coréen PETITFEE Black Pearl Hydrogel Mask Pack est riche en nutriments issus d'algues marines, associées à des extraits minéraux précieux comme l'or et la perle noire.  > Texture hydrogel relaxante> 5+ Black Complex aux oligo-éléments> Masque en 2 pièces pour une application optimale Toutes peaux

    4,50 €

#Koreansmooch

Follow us on Instagram